Congratulations 2014 Wave Scholarship Winners

Each year Wave awards $500 scholarships to full-time undergraduate college students and high school seniors.  Winners are chosen following an extensive application process based on a 250-word essay, academic credentials and community involvement.  Congratulations to these hard working students!

2014 scholarship winners

Shown left to right:  Megan Hayward, Gianna Costantino and Sara Iacono

Not shown:  Sean Morris and Madison Kelly